27
May
09

Writing as always gone hand to hand with art for me. Years ago as I was drawing, my medium when I was young was charcoal, years and years of working with black fingers. But when I wanted a break I would write a story. I still remember the basis of that first story when I was in middle school, it was a Phoenix rising story surrounding these three friends. Good vs Evil and all. In High School it was all about how to embarrass my teachers. Now I find myself writing romance and my medium is photography. At times I blend the two, I find inspiration from the photos I take. It still astonishes me how trends in our life start from a young age and define who who and what we become.

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 23 other followers

Deb’s Manic Writer’s Mood

Deb's mood is.....


