03
Sep
09

Rochester Romance Novel Examiner

Whoa!
I just began the Rochester Romance Novel Examiner and I am so excited.
It’s a real job, maybe not paying much, but real.
I’ll be writing book reviews, lists and q&A. Hopefully, tieing into Rochester as much as possible. So many things are floating in my mind, now just got to get it done.

As for my writing, I have completed on short story that I want to summit to the True Magazines.
I am busy on my current WIP happy that the excitement is still running deep.
School starts up in six days, then bring on time, time to write, time to clean, time to be me.
Wow, what a concept…time.

0 Responses to “Rochester Romance Novel Examiner”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 23 other followers

Deb’s Manic Writer’s Mood

Deb's mood is.....


