20
Oct
09

New blog on LCRW

Today, I ranted on the LCRW blog about should I twit or not. I’m still up in the air. I spend so much time as it is writing, should I be spending it twitting too?
Lately I realize I need to promote more to get my examiner page really going. I want to do that. Some really cool opporunities had popped up and I think would help if I had more promoting.
As a private person, I wonder if twitting is the right thing to do.
Go check out my blog on LCRW and voice your comments or voice them here. What do you think.

0 Responses to “New blog on LCRW”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 23 other followers

Deb’s Manic Writer’s Mood

Deb's mood is.....


